5 things you don`t know about me

I love reading these kind of blog posts, so I thought I’d share 5 things, that you probably do not know about me.

#1
I love spending time on my own. Of course, I like being around my friends and family, but sometimes I just need time off. When I am alone I am more creative. I love the freedom of living on my own or traveling alone. You don’t depend on anyone else and can really feel free to do whatever you like.

#2
I’ve been watching youtube videos since I was a teenager. I rather watch youtube videos than tv. I love that I can follow peoples ‘real life’ and see ‘normal people’ turn into web stars. I am a big fan of family vlogs (although I don’t have any  kids :D).

#3
This kind of goes along with #2. I have been obsessed with The Michalaks. They are a family of 3 (soon to be 4) and put vlogs on their youtube channel. First of all I think their way of leading a family is just perfect (just like their humour :D). But whats even better, is the way Stef films, cuts and edits videos. He is not like any other vlogger, he puts so much time and effort into his videos. Every vlog has a message and their son Grayson is so lucky to have such amazing videos to look back on.

#4
The world scares me. Yes, it does. I often sit around wondering, what we really are. What is our purpose and where do we go next. And as you can imagine, I can not get any answers to it.

#5
I know this sounds cliche, but I wish people would treat each other nicer. I don’t know why anyone feels the need to pull others down. I hope someday they realize that it won’t help them to feel better.

That was it about my 5 things, that you probably did not know about me. Please let me know 5 things about you, so I can get to know you better as well 🙂

xx

Leave a Reply

